Copyright - Disclaimer - Imprint - Geiger Technical Product Management

Go to content

Main menu:

Copyright - Disclaimer - Imprint

DE  |  EN  |  FR  |  ES  |  Copyright  |  Disclaimer  |  Impressum
Copyright

The content, works and information provided on this website are subject to the Swiss URG (federal law on copyright and related rights).


Disclaimer

1. Applicability
The user takes note that the information reproduced on this website applies only to the jurisdiction of Switzerland. Applicability to other countries is neither intended nor guaranteed.

2.
Disclaimer for incorrect information
The content of the Internet site was created with the utmost care and conscience. However, GEIGER TECHNICAL PRODUCT MANAGEMENT assumes no liability whatsoever for the correctness, completeness and timeliness of the information offered. In particular, the information can not replace personal advice.

3.
Disclaimer for linked pages
It is possible to get from this website to other websites, which are not maintained by GEIGER TECHNICAL PRODUCT MANAGEMENT. GEIGER TECHNICAL PRODUCT MANAGEMENT is neither responsible for the content of these pages, nor does it endorse any content of external sites or in linked sites.

4.
Disclaimer for technical deficiencies
GEIGER TECHNICAL PRODUCT MANAGEMENT shall in no event be liable for any direct or indirect damages resulting from the use, information and material from this website or from access to other websites. GEIGER TECHNICAL PRODUCT MANAGEMENT does not warrant that any information, software, documents or other information accessible through one of these websites is free from viruses or other harmful components.

5. A
mendments
GEIGER TECHNICAL PRODUCT MANAGEMENT reserves the right to change the content of this website at any time. The user is therefore required to read these terms on each of his visits.


Privacy protection

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies", text files which are stored on your computer and which allows an analysis of the use of the website by you. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website (including your IP address) is transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on the website activity for the website operators, and to provide other services connected with the use of the website and the Internet. Google may also transfer this information to third parties, provided that this is required by law or if third parties process this data on behalf of Google. Google will in no case associate your IP address with other Google data. You can prevent the installation of cookies by setting your browser software accordingly. However, we would point out that in this case you may not be able to fully utilize all the functions of this website. By using this website, you agree to the processing of the data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.


Imprint

Responsible for the content of the pages is:

Markus Geiger, owner of the company
GEIGER TECHNICAL PRODUCT MANAGEMENT
Trade register number CHE-341.093.839
Feilenstrasse 14 B
CH-9320 Stachen TG / Switzerland
Telephone: +41 81 783 3118

 
Back to content | Back to main menu

Droit d'auteur, clause de non-responsabilité, mentions légales - Geiger Technical Product Management

Aller au contenu

Menu principal :

Droit d'auteur, clause de non-responsabilité, mentions légales

DE  |  EN  |  FR  |  ES  |  Copyright  |  Disclaimer  |  Impressum
Droit d'auteur

Le contenu, les travaux et les informations fournis sur ce site sont soumis au LDA suisse (loi fédérale sur le droit d'auteur et les droits voisins).


Clause de non-responsabilité

1. Applicabilité
L'utilisateur prend note que les informations reproduites sur ce site ne concernent que la juridiction suisse. L'applicabilité à d'autres pays n'est ni prévue ni garantie.

2.
Exclusion de responsabilité pour les informations erronées
Le contenu du site Internet a été créé avec le plus grand soin et conscience. Toutefois, GEIGER TECHNICAL PRODUCT MANAGEMENT décline toute responsabilité quant à l'exactitude, l'intégralité et l'actualité des informations proposées. En particulier, l'information ne peut pas remplacer les conseils personnels.

3.
Avertissement pour les pages liées
Il est possible de passer de ce site à d'autres sites Web, qui ne sont pas gérés par GEIGER TECHNICAL PRODUCT MANAGEMENT. GEIGER TECHNICAL PRODUCT MANAGEMENT n'est pas responsable du contenu de ces pages, ni adhère à aucun contenu de sites externes ou dans des sites liés.

4.
Responsabilité en cas de défauts techniques
GEIGER TECHNICAL PRODUCT MANAGEMENT
ne peut en aucun cas être tenue responsable des dommages directs ou indirects résultant de l'utilisation, des informations et du matériel de ce site ou de l'accès à d'autres sites. GEIGER TECHNICAL PRODUCT MANAGEMENT ne garantit pas que les informations, les logiciels, les documents ou d'autres informations accessibles via l'un de ces sites soient exempts de virus ou d'autres composants nocifs.

5. M
odifications
GEIGER TECHNICAL PRODUCT MANAGEMENT
se réserve le droit de modifier le contenu de ce site à tout moment. L'utilisateur doit donc lire ces termes sur chacune de ses visites.

Protection des données

Ce site Web utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse Web fourni par Google, Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics utilise les soi-disant "cookies", des fichiers texte qui sont stockés sur votre ordinateur et qui permettent une analyse de l'utilisation du site par vous. Les informations générées par le cookie concernant votre utilisation de ce site (y compris votre adresse IP) sont transmises à un serveur Google aux États-Unis et stockées là-bas. Google utilisera ces informations pour évaluer votre utilisation du site Web, pour compiler des rapports sur l'activité du site Web pour les opérateurs du site Web et pour fournir d'autres services liés à l'utilisation du site Internet et de l'Internet. Google peut également transférer ces informations à des tiers, à condition que cela soit requis par la loi ou si des tiers traitent ces données au nom de Google. Google n'associera en aucun cas votre adresse IP à d'autres données Google. Vous pouvez empêcher l'installation de cookies en configurant le logiciel de votre navigateur en conséquence. Cependant, nous soulignons que, dans ce cas, vous ne pourrez pas utiliser pleinement toutes les fonctions de ce site. En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez le traitement des données vous concernant par Google de la manière et aux fins énoncées ci-dessus.


Mentions légales

Responsable du contenu des pages:

Markus Geiger, propriétaire de l'entreprise
GEIGER TECHNICAL PRODUCT MANAGEMENT
Numéro de registre du commerce CHE-341.093.839
Feilenstrasse 14 B
CH-9320 Stachen TG / Suisse
Téléphone: +41 81 783 3118

 
Retourner au contenu | Retourner au menu