Copyright - Disclaimer - Imprint - Geiger Technical Product Management

Go to content

Main menu:

Copyright - Disclaimer - Imprint

DE  |  EN  |  FR  |  ES  |  Copyright  |  Disclaimer  |  Impressum
Copyright

The content, works and information provided on this website are subject to the Swiss URG (federal law on copyright and related rights).


Disclaimer

1. Applicability
The user takes note that the information reproduced on this website applies only to the jurisdiction of Switzerland. Applicability to other countries is neither intended nor guaranteed.

2.
Disclaimer for incorrect information
The content of the Internet site was created with the utmost care and conscience. However, GEIGER TECHNICAL PRODUCT MANAGEMENT assumes no liability whatsoever for the correctness, completeness and timeliness of the information offered. In particular, the information can not replace personal advice.

3.
Disclaimer for linked pages
It is possible to get from this website to other websites, which are not maintained by GEIGER TECHNICAL PRODUCT MANAGEMENT. GEIGER TECHNICAL PRODUCT MANAGEMENT is neither responsible for the content of these pages, nor does it endorse any content of external sites or in linked sites.

4.
Disclaimer for technical deficiencies
GEIGER TECHNICAL PRODUCT MANAGEMENT shall in no event be liable for any direct or indirect damages resulting from the use, information and material from this website or from access to other websites. GEIGER TECHNICAL PRODUCT MANAGEMENT does not warrant that any information, software, documents or other information accessible through one of these websites is free from viruses or other harmful components.

5. A
mendments
GEIGER TECHNICAL PRODUCT MANAGEMENT reserves the right to change the content of this website at any time. The user is therefore required to read these terms on each of his visits.


Privacy protection

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies", text files which are stored on your computer and which allows an analysis of the use of the website by you. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website (including your IP address) is transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on the website activity for the website operators, and to provide other services connected with the use of the website and the Internet. Google may also transfer this information to third parties, provided that this is required by law or if third parties process this data on behalf of Google. Google will in no case associate your IP address with other Google data. You can prevent the installation of cookies by setting your browser software accordingly. However, we would point out that in this case you may not be able to fully utilize all the functions of this website. By using this website, you agree to the processing of the data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.


Imprint

Responsible for the content of the pages is:

Markus Geiger, owner of the company
GEIGER TECHNICAL PRODUCT MANAGEMENT
Trade register number CHE-341.093.839
Feilenstrasse 14 B
CH-9320 Stachen TG / Switzerland
Telephone: +41 81 783 3118

 
Back to content | Back to main menu

Copyright - Disclaimer - Impressum - Geiger Technical Product Management

Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Hauptmenü:

Copyright - Disclaimer - Impressum

DE  |  EN  |  FR  |  ES  |  Copyright  |  Disclaimer  |  Impressum
Copyright / Urheberrecht

Die auf dieser Webseite veröffentlichten Inhalte, Werke und bereitgestellten Informationen unterliegen dem Schweizerischen URG (Bundesgesetz über das Urheberrecht und verwandte Schutzrechte).


Disclaimer / Haftungsausschluss

1. Anwendbarkeit
Der Benutzer nimmt Kenntnis davon, dass die auf dieser Webseite wiedergegebenen Informationen nur für den Rechtsraum der Schweiz gelten. Eine Anwendbarkeit für andere Länder ist weder beabsichtigt noch garantiert.

2. Haftungsausschluss für fehlerhafte Informationen
Die Inhalte des Internetauftritts wurden mit grösstmöglicher Sorgfalt und nach bestem Gewissen erstellt. GEIGER TECHNICAL PRODUCT MANAGEMENT übernimmt jedoch keinerlei Gewähr für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der angebotenen Informationen. Insbesondere können die Informationen eine persönliche Beratung nicht ersetzen.

3. Haftungsausschluss für verlinkte Seiten
Es ist möglich, von dieser Website zu anderen Internet-Seiten zu gelangen, die nicht von GEIGER TECHNICAL PRODUCT MANAGEMENT unterhalten werden. GEIGER TECHNICAL PRODUCT MANAGEMENT ist weder für den Inhalt dieser Seiten verantwortlich, noch billigen, unterstützen oder bestätigen sie Inhalte, die auf externen Seiten oder in darin aufgeführten gelinkten Adressen enthalten sind.

4. Haftungsausschluss für technische Mängel
GEIGER TECHNICAL PRODUCT MANAGEMENT haftet in keinem Fall für allfällige direkte oder indirekte Schäden, die aufgrund des Gebrauchs, Informationen und Material aus dieser Webseite oder durch den Zugriff über Links auf andere Webseiten entstehen. GEIGER TECHNICAL PRODUCT MANAGEMENT übernimmt keine Gewähr, dass Informationen, Software, Dokumente oder andere Angaben, welche über eine dieser Webseiten zugänglich sind, frei von Viren oder anderen schädlichen Komponenten sind.

5. Änderungen
GEIGER TECHNICAL PRODUCT MANAGEMENT behält sich vor, den Inhalt der Webseite und dieser Bestimmungen jederzeit zu ändern. Der Nutzer ist deshalb gehalten, diese Bestimmungen bei jedem seiner Besuche zu lesen.


Datenschutz

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglicht. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website (einschliesslich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten der Google in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website voll umfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.


Impressum

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt der Seiten ist:

Markus Geiger, Inhaber der Firma
GEIGER TECHNICAL PRODUCT MANAGEMENT
Handelsregister Nummer CHE-341.093.839
Feilenstrasse 14 B
CH-9320 Stachen TG / Schweiz
Telefon: +41 81 783 3118

 
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt | Zurück zum Hauptmenü